Swim Meets

Mon Apr 29

Spirit Night @ Willie's
Willie's in Sugar Land
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Come support your team! 15% of your check will come directly to the team. Come Meet your board and your coaches!

Fri May 3

Parent Meetings & Swim Suits Sale
Pool

Parent Meetings and Swim Suits will be sold at the pool from 4-6pm. Volunteer Deposits are due today too!

Mon May 6

Hope Team and New Swimmer Evaluations
Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Final Date for new swimmer and hope team evaluations!

Mon May 6

First Day of Practices!
Pool

Sat May 18

Team Pictures!!!!
Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

Team and Individual Pictures by Dave Mateer Photography! Order Forms on our website. Please have on team suit or current year team shirt.

Thu May 23

Swimathon
Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

The biggest pool party ever! Count your laps and raise money for your team. All Proceeds come back directly to the team for coaching salaries, league dues, college scholarships and our end of the year banquet. Top money raisers will win some cool prizes!

Tue May 28

Time Trials
Home

Fri May 31

Hope Team Graduation
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 8:30 AM

Come Cheer on our little Stingrays as they swim their last practice and "swim" across the pool with their favorite junior coaches!!!

Mon Jun 3

meet 1(home) First Colony Gators (FC)
Home
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Mon Jun 10

meet 2 (away) Maplewood Marlins
10425 Rampart Street, Houston, TX 77096
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 17

meet 3 (away) NT Torpedos (NW)
1200 Walker School Road, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Start: 4:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 24

meet4-home Sweetwater Surfers (SW)
HOME
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet