Swim Meets

Thu Apr 12

New Swimmer & Hope Team Evaluations!
Covington Woods Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

New Swimmers may register prior to this date, however HOPE TEAM may not. We will give Hope Team parents a code on this day to use for registration. We need to see your childs swimming abilities first (if any). Please have your child ready to get in the water with swim suits. 

Wed May 9

RC's Spirit Night
RC's Kitchen
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Come Join us for dinner and a % of proceeds come back to the Team! #gostingrays #swimfamilydinner

Sat May 19

Team Pictures by Dave Mateer Photography
Covington Woods Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Team Suit is mandatory for pictures

Fri May 25

Time Trials
Covington Woods Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu May 31

Swimathon
Covington Woods Pool

Mon Jun 4

Swim Meet 1 AWAY (Sugar Creek Gators)
Sugar Creek Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 11

Swim Meet 2 HOME (Sharpstown Stingrays)
Covington Woods Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 18

Swim Meet 3 AWAY ( Quail Valley Dolphins)
Quail Valley Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 25

Swim Meet 4 HOME (Ashton Village Vikings)
Covington Woods Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 2

Swim Meet 5 HOME (Commonwealth Piranhas)
Covington Woods Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jul 6

Meet of Champions
TBD

Mon Jul 9

Banquet & Awards Ceremony
Sugar Creek Baptist Church
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

13333 Southwest Freeway, Unit 200, Sugar Land, TX 77479

Dress in your favorite Super Hero Theme!

Add Snippet