Add Snippet

    2019 Meet Information

    2019 Meet Information

    June 3   First Colony Gators (FC) HOME

    June 10  Maplewood Marlins (MW) AWAY

    June 17-New Territory Torpedos (NW) AWAY

    June 24-Sweetwater Surfers (SW) HOME

    July 1-Lake Olympia Tiger Sharks (LO) AWAY

    July 8-MOC 

    July 12-All Star Meet 

    Meet start time 5:00. Home team warm up time 4:00

    MEET ORDER OF EVENTS

    ***Please come to your scheduled practice time only unless prior arrangements have been made with the head coach!***
    The CWST Board reserves the right to change the schedule if needed for overcrowding

    2019 Practice Schedule

    After school April 29  through May 23 (M-F)

    Summer May 28  through July 8 (M,W,Th,F) - same as last year

    • VBS/Open: 6:30-7:15 AM
    • High School: (14 & Up) 7:00-8:00 AM
    • 7&8 :7:45-8:30 AM
    • 9&10: 8:15-9:00 AM
    • 6&Under: 8:45-9:30 AM
    • Middle School (11-13) 9:15-10:15 AM

    Other Important Dates

    • Mar. 1-15 - Early online registration for CW residents and returning families only
    • Mar. 16-May 1 - Open online registration (until we reach the team limit of 200 swimmers)
    • Wed April 24-Friday April 26 3:30-4:30   - New Swimmer and Hope Team Evaluations  (SPLASH WEEK) at the CW pool 
    • April 29, Mon. - 1st Day of Practices!!! Also SPIRIT NIGHT @ Willies!! 
    • May 3, Fri. - Volunteer deposit deadline, PARENT MEETINGS, SWIM SUITS for Sale at the POOL 
    • May 11, Sat.  9 AM Team and Individual Pictures by Dave Mateer Photography
    • May 23, Thurs 5:00-9:00 Swim-a-thon
    • May 24, Fri.-NO Practices, High School Graduations
    • May 27,  Mon. - NO Practices, Memorial Day 
    • May 29, Wed. -Time Trials Meet 5:00-9:00 pm (no Hope Team practice!)
    • May 31,Fri.-Hope Team Graduation
    • May 28, Tues-Summer Practice Begins (Hope Team 10:15am-10:45am 5/28, 5/30, 5/31) 
    • July 8, Mon.-Meet of Champions 
    • July 11, Thurs - Banquet and Awards Ceremony 5:00-8:00 pm @ Sugar Creek Baptist Church (13333 Southwest Fwy, Unit 200) Theme: TBD
    • July 12, Fri.- All-Stars 

    Forms

    Absence from Meet Form

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet